AAC Council

AAC Council consists of an Executive and delegates of the projects (lodges).

Each project elects two delegates, normally including the chairman/president of each project.

The president has a vote plus a casting vote.

AAC Executive

The Executive is elected by AAC Council. Current members are:

 President   Noel Poon Noel Poon portrait
 Vice President  John Loton  john loton portrait
 Secretary  Margaret Campbell  Margaret Campbell portrait
 Treasurer  Sandra Greaves  Sandra Greaves portrait