Print friendly format (whole page) 

Perisher Huette Rates 2023

Note: on a small phone you may need to rotate to landscape

Winter

• Sun 2 Jul - Sat 26 Aug 
  Member  AAC  Guest 
Week Adult 670 760  1490
Child 460  520  1005
4 Nights Adult  415  470  905
Child  290  325  615
3 Nights Adult  415  470  905
Child  290 325  615
1 Night Adult  140  160  305
Child  100 110  210

 

Mid-Season

• Sun 25 Jun - Sat 1 Jul
• Sun 27 Aug - Sat 9 Sep

  Member  AAC  Guest 
Week Adult 620 735 1275
Child 425 500 860
4 Nights Adult 385 455 775
Child 265 315 530
3 Nights Adult 385 455 775
Child 265 315 530
1 Night Adult 130 155 265
Child 95 110 180

 

Low Season

• Fri 9 Jun - Sat 24 Jun
• Sun 10 Sep - Mon 2 Oct

  Member  AAC  Guest 
Week Adult 490 580 1135
Child 340 400 770
4 Nights Adult 310 365 695
Child 215 255 455
3 Nights Adult 310 365 695
Child 215 255 455
1 Night Adult 105 125 235
Child 75 90 160

 

Summer

• Tue 3 Oct 2023 - Thu 6 Jun, 2024
  Member  AAC  Guest 
Week Adult 310 335 440
Child 210 230 290
4 Nights Adult 190 210 355
Child 125 140 180
3 Nights Adult 185 205 270
Child 125 140 175
1 Night Adult 70 80 90
Child 40 45 55

 

Entry & Exit Times - Perisher Huette

Day of Arrival 4pm
Day of Departure 9am

 

Booking Officer - Perisher Huette

Members book on: aacperisher.cbdweb.net
Elizabeth Lewis
Post: 60 Tango Ave Dee Why 2099
Phone: 0421958457 please text
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Perisher Huette Booking Information 2023

  • Minimum 2 nights stay in Winter, Mid and Low seasons
  • 4 Nights is Sunday to Wednesday. 3 Nights is Thursday to Saturday
  • Bed Linen and towel supplied in Winter, Mid Season and Low Season.
  • Casual bookings: Check Website/Booking Officer 30 days prior.
  • Children under 5 not permitted between 30 July and 19 August
  • Child tariffs apply to under 18 years. Teenagers must be attending school or full-time education to HSC
  • Children's Weeks: Fri 9 June to Sat 24 June and Sun 10 Sept 10 to Sat 23 Sept(Children half child tariff)
  • Babies under 2 are free during Mid, Low and Summer tariff periods

Contact the lodge

email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

There is no landline at the lodge.